Warriors Logo


2020 Wayne Gretzky Award Winners

May 15, 2021

Ryan Stephenson, Max Lee and Thomas Gmitter appear to have bright futures even if hockey does not work out as a profession. The three Wayne Gretzky Award winners as part of Quikcard Edmonton Minor Hockey Week are all heavily involved in the community, and all exemplify the qualities required to earn the prestigious annual award.…

Covid19 Updates

May 10, 2021

Edmonton Warriors Athletic Association © 2021

The Warriors Athletic Association is a registered, Not for Profit Athletic Association offering programs in Softball*, Jr. B Hockey, and Baseball. Active in Edmonton for 40+ years, the Warriors Association is dedicated to player and team excellence, off-season training and skills development with highly qualified coaches, and creating team memories that will last a lifetime!
Our teams compete across Canada and in the United States.
*We are affiliated with Softball Alberta.